Fermi's Paradox

by Fermi's Paradox

Fermi's Paradox's first Studio Album.
Released September 2016.

Diego Retana - Vocals and Guitar
Alex Taylor- Guitar
Dan Rynders- Bass
Collin Shreeves- Drums

If you wish to purchase this album you can do so by clicking on this link to be taken to our bandcamp page.